

President Fredrick Crowell II Arlington County (703) 228-3872 office fcrowell@arlingtonva.us

Vice President Peter Kapitan Arlington County 703-228-3849 pkapitan@arlingtonva.us

## Secretary

Joshua Rolfe Fairfax County (571) 585-1029 joshuarolfe@fairfaxcounty.gov

Treasurer

Chris Hickey Loudoun County (703) 577-3784 Chris.hickey@loudoun.gov

**Immediate Past President** Dennis Hart Fairfax County (703) 324-4606

dennis.hart@fairfaxcounty.gov

District 1 Director Taylor Reed Prince William County tjreed@pwcgov.org

District 2 Director James LaPrade City of Danville laprajm@danvilleva.gov

District 3 Director Brian Petty City of Emporia bpetty@ci.emporia.va.us

District 4 Director Christopher Larsen City of Virginia Beach clarson@vbgov.com

Executive Secretary Christopher Martin Arlington County (703) 228-3854 cmmartin@arlingtonva.us Michael Wich, Chair ICC Nominating Committee c/o Will Coffman 900 Montclair Road Birmingham, AL 35213

Mr. Wich,

Please accept this letter of support from the Virginia Plumbing and Mechanical Inspectors Association for Mrs. Christina Jackson for the position of Director At Large.

Mrs. Jackson's journey in code enforcement and her development has been marked by dedication, passion, and commitment to ICC's mission and membership. She has a proven track record that will serve the position well.

Kind regards,

Fredrick Crowell

.Fredrick Crowell

President, VPMIA