

Code Administrators Association of Kentucky



48 Burney Lane Fort Thomas, KY 41075 www.caak.org

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Les Fugate

City of Paducah (270) 444-8582

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alvaro Polanco

Lexington/Fayette UCG (859) 797-9176

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Gary Muller

Louisville Metro (502) 773-2143

PAST PRESIDENT

Bob Carpenter

Lexington/Fayette UCG 859-258-3886

DIRECTORS

Steve Coleman

Bowling Green Fire Dept. (270) 393-3702

James Tucker

Lexington/Fayette UCG (859) 258-3235

Brian Sims

PDS Kenton County (859) 957-2444

Peter Wood

Hopkinsville (270) 887-4285

Amy Eveler

PDS Kenton County (859) 957-7285

James Allen

Prestonsburg Fire Dept. (606) 226-1729

James Potter

502-682-3932

Executive Assistant

Cora Dill

Fort Thomas (859) 802-3185

August 2, 2024

Chairman, Michael Wich 2024 ICC Nominating Committee C/O Will Hoffman, International Code Council Eastern District Office 900 Montclair Road Birmingham, AL 35213

Dear Chairman,

The Code Administrators Association of Kentucky supports the candidacy of Mike Boso for the position of Vice President with the International Code Council.

Mr. Boso has many years' experience in the building safety profession and he will represent the International Code Council well in this position.

Sincerely,

Les Fugate, President

Code Administrators Association of Kentucky