



## <u> 2024 – 2025 Officers</u>

President William "Billy" McShan, CBO RAPC

> <u>President Elect</u> Tramone Chetta, CBO Jefferson Parish

<u>Past President</u> Rick Foster, CBO City of Denham Springs

Secretary/Treasurer
Bill Pousson JR, MCP, CBO
City Of Baton Rouge / Parish of
East Baton Rouge

Board of Directors
J. Paul Abrams
Floodproofing/Smart Vent

Anthony Governale JR CBO.CFM City of Morgan City

Derrin Duplessis, CBO Ascension Parish

Danika Gorrondona, CBO City of Gretna

> Tammy Luke, CBO St. Mary Parish

Jacob Weaver, CBO Iberia Parish Government

<u>Executive Director</u> Mike Metcalf, CBO Plaquemines Parish

LSUCCC Representative
Scott Masterson, CBO
City of Zachary

LMA Representative
John Gallagher

October 4, 2024

Mr. Mike Wich, Chair ICC Nominating Committee c/o Mr. Will Coffman International Code Council Birmingham District Office 900 Montclair Rd Birmingham, AL 35213

Dear Ms. Davis and Committee Members:

The Building Officials Association of Louisiana is pleased to endorse the candidacy of Daniel Spencer for election to the position of ICC President for the International Code Council.

We have reviewed Daniel Spencer's credentials and believe that he will represent Code Officials well during his term on the Board and fully support his bid for election.

Sincerely,

William R. McShan Building Officials Association of Louisiana, President