

Wyoming Conference of Building Officials



President: Sean Collier City of Cody (307) 527-3476 scollier@codywy.gov

Vice President: Anttony "Tono" Pomerleau, City of Cheyenne (307) 773-1046 apomerleau@cheyennecity.org

Secretary: Tom Scranton Wilson & Associates (307) 632-1776 tom@wilsonandassociateswy.com

Treasurer: Billy Nunn
Teton County (307) 733-3959 x8415
bnunn@tetoncountywy.gov

Director: Jim Brown (307) 257-9926 theeasterngate@yahoo.com

Director: Ben Hubbard City of Powell (307) 254-0256 bhubbard@cityofpowell.com

Director: Mike Miller City of Riverton (307) 857-7709 michaelm@rivertonwy.gov

Director: Kristi Petersen City of Riverton (307) 857-7708 kpetersen@rivertonwy.gov

Director: Sam Wilde, Park County Fire. *Ph: (307) 527-8552*

Past President: Ken Rogers

Retired

ken@gillettewy.gov

swilde@parkcounty.us

May 22, 2024

ATTN:
Michael Wich, Chair
ICC Nominating Committee
c/o Will Coffman, Esq.
International Code Council
900 Montclair Road
Birmingham, AL 35213

Dear Mr. Wich, Mr. Coffman, and Committee Members:

The Wyoming Conference of Building Officials, Wyoming Chapter of the International Code Council is pleased to endorse the candidacy of Mr. Michael Boso, for the position of Vice President for the International Code Council Board of Directors.

We have reviewed Mr. Boso's resume, credentials, and years of service as the current Secretary Treasurer, and long-standing service to the Code Council Board of Directors. We find that Mike demonstrates a deep understanding of the need for and importance of building safety, the issues facing Code Officials as well as the Code Council, the overall financial health of the association, and the International Code Council vision as a whole.

We believe that Michael's vision, experience, and outlook will continue to lead the ICC into the future. In a unanimous vote, the Wyoming Conference of Building Officials fully supports Mr. Michael Boso's election to the office of Vice President.

Respectfully,

Sean Collier

President: WCBO

