2018 IBC-E Code Committee

Matt Archer

Chief Building Official City of Lone Tree Lone Tree, CO

Matthew Bailey Rep: National Assoication of Home Builders Bailey Company Rogersville, MO

Gene Boecker, AIA, RAS Rep: National Association of Theatre Owners Accessibility Project Manager Code Consultants, Inc. St. Louis, MO

William A. Brizee, AIA Principal Architects Hawaii Honolulu, HI

William D. (Bill) Dupler, Vice Chair Deputy County Administrator- Community Development Chesterfield County Chesterfield, VA

Jeffrey S. Grove, P.E. Director Jensen Hughes Las Vegas, NV

Lee Kranz, CBO Plan Review Supervisor City of Bellevue, WA Bellevue, WA

Paul D. Martin

Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals Deputy State Fire Administrator New York State Office of Fire Prevention and Control Albany, NY

Gregory N. Nicholls, AIA Architect The PREVIEW Group, Inc. Cincinnati, OH **Carroll Lee Pruitt, FAIA**

President/CEO Pruitt Consulting, Inc. Fort Worth, TX

Patrick Tomasino

State Building Official State of UTAH State Office Building Salt Lake City, UT

Jeffrey Tubbs, PE, *Chair* Principal Arup

Boston, MA

Keith L. Wen, RA

Technical Advisor to the First Deputy Commissioner New York Department of Buildings New York, NY

Dan Willham, RA Deputy Building Official County of Fairfax, Virginia Fairfax, VA

Armin Wolski, PE Principal Reax Engineering Berkeley, CA

<u>Staff Secretariat</u> **Kimberly Paarlberg, RA** Senior Staff Architect Codes and Standards Development ICC Indiana Field Office Indianapolis, IN