Elevator Lobby Study Group

The CTC reviewed the list of interested parties and appointed the following to the Elevator Study Group at CTC's conference call on November 22, 2010.

CTC Members	
Name	CO/Representation
Ron Nickson, Chair	NMHC
Dick Bukowski, Vice Chair	RJA
Dave Collins	Preview/AIA
Wayne Jewell	City of Southfield, MI
Carl Wren	City of Austin, TX
Non CTC Members	
Name	CO/Representation
Jason Averill	NIST
Chad Beebe	American Hospital Assoc - American Society
	for Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Brian Black	BDBlack Codes/National Elevator Industry
Matt Davy	Aon Fire Protection
Dave Frable	GSA
Joe McElvaney	City of Phoenix
Dan Nichols	NY State Dept of State
Emory Rodgers	Commonwealth of Virginia
Jon Siu	City of Seattle
Rick Thornberry	CA State Fire Marshals High Rise Task Force
	Work Group
Bill Ziegert	Smoke Guard