ICC 1210, Off-Site Construction Mechanical Electrical and Plumbing Standard Consensus Committee work groups

As of February 10, 2022

Key - Yellow is work group members

Green is Chair Blue is vice chair

Name	Electrical	Mechanical	Plumbing	Energy Efficiency	Water Resources Conservation	
			Committee N	lembers		
Amit Ghosh			Х			
Chris Jensen	Х					
Jon Hannah- Spacagna		Х				
Kevin Kalakay		Х				
Larry Kotewa				Х		
Kimberly Llewellyn		X				
Andie Lorenz						
JD Morse	Х		X	Х		
Shanti Pless				Х	X	
Ralph Tavares						
Jeremy Zeedyk		X				
			Interested F	Parties		
	Electrical	Mechanical	Plumbing	Energy	Water	
	Licotrical	ivicenamear		Efficiency	Resources	
				Lineicity	Conservation	
Jon Paradine		X				
Jay Richards	Х		X	X		

Matthew Gay		X				
Mark Fasel	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Rich Anderson	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Eric Banks				Х		